11111 EULA | Directorio EULA

CONTACTO

 
Nombre Anexo E-mail Lugar de trabajo
Aguayo Arias Mauricio 4020 maaguayo@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 202
Alonso Horstmeier Héctor Higinio 4062 halonso@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 102
Ambiado Rodríguez Yely del Carmen 1166 yambiado@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 13
Améstica Acuña Magdalena 4037 magdaamestica@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO
Araneda Castillo Alberto Eduardo 4022 aaraneda@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 6
Arias Astete Roxana Albertina 3339 rarias@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 112
Arriagada Sanhueza Pedro 4065 parriagada@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO
Avilés Benavente Dalba 4058 daviles@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 107
Azócar García Gerardo David 4081 gazocar@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 201
Baeza Freer Ana Carolina 4068 anabaeza@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 112
Bahamondes Aravena Verònica Maritza 4041 vbahamondes@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 112
Barra Rìos Ricardo Orlando 4004 ricbarra@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 112
Basualto Muñoz Silvia Ana 4016 sbasualto@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 110
Beltrán Concha Johanna Elizeth 3338 jbeltran@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 111
Cáceres Aravena José Luis 4037 jcaceres@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO
Cancino Garrido Daniel 4017 dcancino@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 106
Casas Ledon Yannay
Castillo Morales Ana Lorena 4075 acastill@udec.cl ED 3, 2° PISO OF 201
Castro Duran Eduardo Enrique 1163 edocastro@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 112
Espinoza Henríquez Cristian Alvaro 4036-4035 criespinoza@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 118
Felez Bernal Jorge 4061 jfelez@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 210
Figueroa Cabrera Eliana Angélica 3339 angie@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 109
Figueroa Jara Juan Ricardo 4045-4014 rfiguero@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 5
Gaete San Martin Begoña del Pilar 4003 bgaete@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 107
Gonzalez Sanchez Patricia del Carmen 4070 patrigon@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 109
González Turner Héctor Alonso 4060 hectorgonzalez@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO
Habit Conejeros Evelyn 4063 ehabit@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 10
Hansen-Rojas Hernández Gunhild Petra 1206 hansen-rojas@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 220
Henriquez Brash Alex 4027 alehenriquez@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 215-216
Henriquez Brash Claudia 1166 claudhenriquez@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO
López Bustamante Eduardo Cristian 4019 edlopez@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 105
Melgarejo Muñoz Ana María 4018 oqc-eula@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 106
Montero Rivas Ana Carolina 4037 anamontero@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 108
Mora Correa Alejandro Ulises 4007 almora@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 104
Muñoz Rebolledo Ma. Dolores 4025 marmunoz@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 209
Nieto Pino Paula 4049 pnieto@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF S/N
Parra Barrientos Oscar Orlando 3301 oparra@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 8
Peña Chávez Alejandro David 1170 alpena@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 207
Pérez Peña Rodrigo 4033 soporteeula@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 213
Pérez Jara María Mercedes 4040-4042 mperez@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 113
Pilquinao Matamala Guillermo Joel 4071 gpilquinao@udec.cl ED 3, 2° PISO
Ramirez Astudillo Katia Oriana 4042-4040 kramirez@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 113
Riveros Rubilar Francisco Miguel 4060 friveros@udec.cl ED 1, 3er PISO
Rocha Retamal Jorge Esteban 4024 jorochar@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 119
Román Quilodrán Paola Andrea 4064 paroman@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 120
Sáez Peña Humberto Renato 1114 hsaez@udec.cl ED 2, 2° PISO
San Martín Fuentes Waldo Virginio 1170 wsanmart@udec.cl ED 1, 2° PISO OF 207
Santibañez Molina Angelo Geovanny 4071 asantibanez@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO
Stehr Gesche Alejandra Patricia 4053 asther@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 102
Tonioni Ghiselini Lily 4015 ltonioni@udec.cl ED 3, 2° PISO OF 210
Torrejón Godoy Fernando Javier 4022 ftorrejo@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 6
Ulloa Tesser Claudia 4066 claudiaulloa@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 110
Urrutia Pérez Roberto Enrique 4054 rurrutia@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 9
Valdovinos Zarges Claudio Rodolfo 4044 cvaldovi@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 4
Valencia Palma Lorena Andrea 4002 lvalenci@udec.cl ED 1, 1er PISO OF 103
Valenzuela Soto Claudia Alejandra 4072 claudivalenzuel@udec.cl ED 3, 2° PISO OF 206
Vargas Gálvez Cristian 4032 crvargas@udec.cl ED 2, 3er PISO OF 3
Vergara Coloma Jorge Arturo 4084 jorgever@udec.cl PAÑOL
Vidal Sáez Gladys Cecilia 4067-4013 glvidal@udec.cl ED 3, 1er PISO OF 111
Vilches Yañes Miguel Angel 4035 mvilche@udec.cl ED 2, 1er PISO OF 101
Zambrano Saavedra Andrea Carolina 4073 azambrano@udec.cl ED 3, 2° PISO OF 206
333333333
Ir Arriba 111111111111111111111111111111111111